This six member committee is responsible for filling the positions which will become vacant in the Church Council and the Committees.

Recommend and nominate a slate of candidates, to fill the positions which will become vacant, for election during the December Congregational Meeting. Two year term.

When and where we meet:
Primarily in the fall, or as needed.

Co-chairs: Dotty Abbott and Linda States; Louise Parnell, Cozette Shenks.

Nominating Committee